Image Mask
Scroll Down To See Content

Contact Us

Closed for the holiday

HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Speedy Barcodes will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday on November 22nd and November 23rd. We will reopen November 26th, regular business hours. Thank you so much for working with us this year. We appreciate you and your business. The Speedy Barcodes Team

Fill out the form below or email us at [email protected].

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Order #:

Subject:

Comments:

Office hours are Monday to Friday and closed on weekends.

9:00am to 5:00pm Eastern
8:00am to 4:00pm Central
7:00am to 3:00pm Mountain
6:00am to 2:00pm Pacific

You're welcome to leave a voicemail or you can send an email to [email protected] and we'll get back to you during our regular office hours. We do periodically check emails outside of office hours and we will do our best to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Even though our offices may be closed, our website is fully automated and your order will be ready for you within a few minutes.

Here is a general idea of how long it will take for the barcode package including the barcode images to be ready for downloading:

1 to 999 barcodes it will take approximately 4 minutes
1,000 to 9,999 barcodes it will take approximately 4 to 10 minutes
10,000 to 100,000 it will take between 15 minutes to an hour

Larger orders take a few minutes longer to generate. When your order is ready, you will receive an email advising that your barcode package is ready to be downloaded. If you do not receive the email, check your spam/junk folder or simply log back into your account and download your order from your account center.

Our barcodes work perfectly for the companies shown below and many others.
All barcodes were originally issued by UCC/GS1-US.